Frankenmuth Women's Club 



2015-5 Flwr Sale (29)
2015-5 Flwr Sale (29)




The Frankenmuth Women's Club is  a group of women working to actively assist the community with projects that further education, civic development and social improvement. We are the  proud sponsor of the Concerts in the Park series but our members' involvement extends to an assortment of projects including our Christmas project for needy families, contributing to the City Beautification committe, James Wickson Memorial Library, Band Shell Maintenance, Spray Pad  and raising funds for our scholarships.


In addition to the Concerts in the Park series, we also hold fundraisers throughout the year to raise funds to support our chosen causes. These include our annual Flower Sale and Holiday Home Tour  just to name a few.




"The heart of a volunteer is not measured in size, but by the depth

of the commitment to make a difference in the lives of others."

  DeAnn Hollis


Established 1968 

The Frankenmuth Women's Club is a not for profit organization founded in 1968. It is  comprised of a group of dedicated women working together to create opportunities and enrichment to the Frankenmuth Community that we love.
















Any woman who is a resident or is employed in the Frankenmuth area is eligible for membership. 


Our Objective:

1. To actively assist the community in projects that may further education, civic development, social improvement, and promotes cultural enrichment.


2. To develop and maintain a sense of responsibility and fellowship among the members for the benefit of the club and the women themselves.



Membership questions can be sent to:  MuthWCInfo@gmail.com 


We recently received a  resolution from the City of Frankenmuth 

recognizing the club  has worked  "for the   betterment of the Frankenmuth Community for 50 years. "

2020-2021  Officers

board mtg..jpg

The 2020-2021 Officers are: 

Seated is Karen Rummel, outgoing President, passing the gavel to incoming 

President Gail Manntz.

Standing is Kendra Prenzler - Vice President; Sue Cederberg - Treasurer; 

Jasmine Southgate - Membership;  Sharon Bark - Secretary.

Missing is Susan Owenby, Parliamentarian